2.1.0 Reverb bug

Pages

Posts: 1496
Joined: March 25, 2012 - 01:19
Re: VMS 2.5.4 Reverb bug

I've integrated the fix into the beta of next 2.6.0 version here.
Please test that version too and reports any issue.

@Falcosoft: thanks for your detailed report; I need some time to check it out, will do it ASAP...

Posts: 47
Joined: April 25, 2016 - 12:19
Re: VMS 2.5.4 Reverb bug

After a clean install of the new beta, the issue still appears to be fixed.

http://kiwi6.com/artists/GEN_MIDI

Posts: 1496
Joined: March 25, 2012 - 01:19
Re: VMS 2.5.4 Reverb bug

Just released 2.6.0-beta5 here.

@Falcosoft: now reverb/chorus should work correctly both at initialization and in GM/GM2 mode ;)

Pages

It seems you're using an AdBlocker or JavaScript is disabled!

This sites offers only FREE software and it's supported by a few advertisement boxes (no intrusive popups).

This 10 seconds wait is to let you update your AdBlocker whitelist...

Got it, show me the content...
Please enable JavaScript!