2.1.0 Reverb bug

Please let our ADS show!

This sites offers only FREE software and it's supported by a few advertisement boxes (no intrusive popups).
Please:

  • disable your AdBlocker by adding CoolSoft website to whitelist
  • give the proper cookie consent
  • enable JavaScript for this website

This seconds wait is to let you update your browser configuration...

Ok, I've done the required changes... now show me your content!
!!! Please enable JavaScript !!!

Pages

Posts: 1687
Joined: March 25, 2012 - 01:19
Re: VMS 2.5.4 Reverb bug

I've integrated the fix into the beta of next 2.6.0 version here.
Please test that version too and reports any issue.

@Falcosoft: thanks for your detailed report; I need some time to check it out, will do it ASAP...

Posts: 47
Joined: April 25, 2016 - 12:19
Re: VMS 2.5.4 Reverb bug

After a clean install of the new beta, the issue still appears to be fixed.

http://kiwi6.com/artists/GEN_MIDI

Posts: 1687
Joined: March 25, 2012 - 01:19
Re: VMS 2.5.4 Reverb bug

Just released 2.6.0-beta5 here.

@Falcosoft: now reverb/chorus should work correctly both at initialization and in GM/GM2 mode ;)

Pages