mt-32

Please let our ADS show!

This sites offers only FREE software and it's supported by a few advertisement boxes (no intrusive popups).
Please:

  • disable your AdBlocker by adding CoolSoft website to whitelist
  • give the proper cookie consent
  • enable JavaScript for this website

This seconds wait is to let you update your browser configuration...

Ok, I've done the required changes... now show me your content!
!!! Please enable JavaScript !!!
Posts: 24
Joined: February 1, 2021 - 14:42
mt-32

Can virtualmidisynth be used to emluate a Roland MT32?

Posts: 50
Joined: May 20, 2018 - 02:30
Re: mt-32

munt can do it ;)

Posts: 24
Joined: February 1, 2021 - 14:42
Re: mt-32
ex-driver wrote:
munt can do it ;)

Yes I have Munt. I was just curious if virtualmidisynth could also do it.

Posts: 50
Joined: May 20, 2018 - 02:30
Re: mt-32

if the soundfont is configured to mt32 libary it should work for MT32 midis.